ラヤンラヤン島旅行記(ブログ) 一覧に戻る
By the way, I should make schedule that my diving trip on Japanese GW (Golden Week that is cluster some national holidays in Japan). I want to go to Coco Island because I can take rest for 3 weeks due to my company give me refresh rest. But I have had squanders money recently. I think I should postpone go to Coco Island. The world is dangerous so that the terrorism, the war and SARS. I thought I should go to known place. It is reasonable for I will go to LayangLayang or Maldives. I went to Maldives twice, and Layanglayan discount tour fee when begin 5/4 tour when I check Malaysia Resort Club ( MRC ) home pages. ..... <br />One day, I went to diving shop in order to get diving computer because I have lost my diving computer at ARBATRUS PASSEGE in PNG. I bought most chipper one name of Oceanic Versa. I will regret that bought one, so this computer not useful reason why this computer always display DECO time even if least diving time. <br /><br /><br />

ラヤンラヤン島 ダイビングツアー2003

1いいね!

2003/05/04 - 2003/05/12

6位(同エリア10件中)

0

20

cloud9さん

By the way, I should make schedule that my diving trip on Japanese GW (Golden Week that is cluster some national holidays in Japan). I want to go to Coco Island because I can take rest for 3 weeks due to my company give me refresh rest. But I have had squanders money recently. I think I should postpone go to Coco Island. The world is dangerous so that the terrorism, the war and SARS. I thought I should go to known place. It is reasonable for I will go to LayangLayang or Maldives. I went to Maldives twice, and Layanglayan discount tour fee when begin 5/4 tour when I check Malaysia Resort Club ( MRC ) home pages. .....
One day, I went to diving shop in order to get diving computer because I have lost my diving computer at ARBATRUS PASSEGE in PNG. I bought most chipper one name of Oceanic Versa. I will regret that bought one, so this computer not useful reason why this computer always display DECO time even if least diving time.


旅行の満足度
5.0
同行者
一人旅
一人あたり費用
25万円 - 30万円
交通手段
飛行機
航空会社
マレーシア航空
旅行の手配内容
ツアー(添乗員同行なし)

PR

  • LayangLayang Island Resort 2003 / DSCF0011<br />2003/05/04-2003/05/11<br /><br />In Japan, it is cloud day to day. This plane is Malaysia Airlines’ DC300.

    LayangLayang Island Resort 2003 / DSCF0011
    2003/05/04-2003/05/11

    In Japan, it is cloud day to day. This plane is Malaysia Airlines’ DC300.

  • This plane has 15 seats. It is 5 rows and 3 columns. The baggage load to plane tail. Today passenger are 10 person, so German, French, English and Japanese. <br />This plane is very compact. It exit and entrance gate is tail of plane even if load baggage. This plane has 2 turboprop engine near the passenger seat. The engine noise is very loud so we didn’t sleep when plane was flight.

    This plane has 15 seats. It is 5 rows and 3 columns. The baggage load to plane tail. Today passenger are 10 person, so German, French, English and Japanese.
    This plane is very compact. It exit and entrance gate is tail of plane even if load baggage. This plane has 2 turboprop engine near the passenger seat. The engine noise is very loud so we didn’t sleep when plane was flight.

  • LayangLayang Island Resort 2003 / 0505-1022<br />2003/05/05 <br /><br />First dive in LayangLayan is DogtoothLayer. We went to through from DogtoothLayer to The Point. It just entry, I saw Macolo niger and Spotted unicornfish cluster, but I didn’t close them because they were too deep and there is strong current. So we hardly close them. We went to the waiting point for HummerHeadShark about under 40m. It is too dark and cold. I might notice about someone, but it was disappear. We waited here about 10 minutes, so they didn’t come. We went to back to the reef, so my computer makes alert about you should be under 10m with hurry up and keep some time. This computer is very strict for depth and time. I found Longfin spadefish cluster and I silently close to them, I taken some picture for them. On the reef, Spotted sweetlips relaxed at above the coral. I took some picture after close carefully so I feel like didn’t stimulate to them. Suddenly I had pain my Achilles. When turned back and watch around, Yellow-margin triggerfish attacked me and he bites my fin and my tank. I feel like fear and run away hurry up. After exit, I checked my Achilles that had 2 holes like Triggerfish tooth. <br />

    LayangLayang Island Resort 2003 / 0505-1022
    2003/05/05

    First dive in LayangLayan is DogtoothLayer. We went to through from DogtoothLayer to The Point. It just entry, I saw Macolo niger and Spotted unicornfish cluster, but I didn’t close them because they were too deep and there is strong current. So we hardly close them. We went to the waiting point for HummerHeadShark about under 40m. It is too dark and cold. I might notice about someone, but it was disappear. We waited here about 10 minutes, so they didn’t come. We went to back to the reef, so my computer makes alert about you should be under 10m with hurry up and keep some time. This computer is very strict for depth and time. I found Longfin spadefish cluster and I silently close to them, I taken some picture for them. On the reef, Spotted sweetlips relaxed at above the coral. I took some picture after close carefully so I feel like didn’t stimulate to them. Suddenly I had pain my Achilles. When turned back and watch around, Yellow-margin triggerfish attacked me and he bites my fin and my tank. I feel like fear and run away hurry up. After exit, I checked my Achilles that had 2 holes like Triggerfish tooth.

  • LayangLayang Island Resort 2003 / 0505-2001<br />2003/05/05 2nd <br /><br />Second dive in day, we have dive at Shark Cave and go through The Valley. Just after entry, few very fat Tuna run way right before our eyes. Yellow tail clouded and few Black-tipped Fusilier clustered. Napoleon fish come in to here from counter toward. Bigeye trevally makes small cluster. But I didn’t take picture them, so I still under 20m but they near the surface of the water. Last time on this dive, Orangefleck Doktorfisch yg makes small cluster, and I taken it. <br />

    LayangLayang Island Resort 2003 / 0505-2001
    2003/05/05 2nd

    Second dive in day, we have dive at Shark Cave and go through The Valley. Just after entry, few very fat Tuna run way right before our eyes. Yellow tail clouded and few Black-tipped Fusilier clustered. Napoleon fish come in to here from counter toward. Bigeye trevally makes small cluster. But I didn’t take picture them, so I still under 20m but they near the surface of the water. Last time on this dive, Orangefleck Doktorfisch yg makes small cluster, and I taken it.

  • 6th May 2003, First dive, The Dog tooth layer. <br /><br />There was lived lot of bumper head at entry point. They might sleep yet. I took them, suddenly yellow margin triggerfish attacked to me. I hurry to escape. Then we went to hammer waiting point. I were waiting about -35m, hammer came above under 10m. One hammer was my left and 10 hammers were my right. I taken picture so I had forgotten around there but I realized I dive about -45m. My computer were direction to me float to -3m. I was slowly float to -3m and close to reef. On the reef, I taken picture for Big eye Trevally, Bumper head, Long fin spadefish. End of this dive, I attacked from Triggerfish again. They thought my jet fin looked enemy. After this dive I noticed my fin has few small hole. It was looks like trigger fish tooth. <br />

    6th May 2003, First dive, The Dog tooth layer.

    There was lived lot of bumper head at entry point. They might sleep yet. I took them, suddenly yellow margin triggerfish attacked to me. I hurry to escape. Then we went to hammer waiting point. I were waiting about -35m, hammer came above under 10m. One hammer was my left and 10 hammers were my right. I taken picture so I had forgotten around there but I realized I dive about -45m. My computer were direction to me float to -3m. I was slowly float to -3m and close to reef. On the reef, I taken picture for Big eye Trevally, Bumper head, Long fin spadefish. End of this dive, I attacked from Triggerfish again. They thought my jet fin looked enemy. After this dive I noticed my fin has few small hole. It was looks like trigger fish tooth.

  • 6th May 2003, second dive, The Shark Cave.<br /><br />There is near the south of LayangLayan. Yellowback fusiliertake meal at upper level under water. So there is so light, therefore they were so bright and beautiful. Little few deep dive, some of Unicornfish appear and though front of our eyes. Bottom on this point, Leopard shark slept at coral valley about -35m. He still doesn’t move. I silently close to him and taken several pictures. My computer made alert to float to -15m. So I move to about -15m. There is some Unicornfish and Dogtooth tuna found when I still -15m. Big eye cloud found but they are tiny far. So other guests move to counter toward. <br />

    6th May 2003, second dive, The Shark Cave.

    There is near the south of LayangLayan. Yellowback fusiliertake meal at upper level under water. So there is so light, therefore they were so bright and beautiful. Little few deep dive, some of Unicornfish appear and though front of our eyes. Bottom on this point, Leopard shark slept at coral valley about -35m. He still doesn’t move. I silently close to him and taken several pictures. My computer made alert to float to -15m. So I move to about -15m. There is some Unicornfish and Dogtooth tuna found when I still -15m. Big eye cloud found but they are tiny far. So other guests move to counter toward.

  • 6th May 2003, third dive, the gorgonian forest to the dogtooth layer.<br /><br />Third dive on this day, we dive center of the gorgonian forest and the dogtooth layer. I saw Bigeye Trevally that clouded and rotate at -40 meters. But we hadn’t to exceed ?25m dives. So we resigned close to them and we went counter toward. We went to deep point, but we didn’t met any fish except small bigeye travally cloud. But we didn’t close them because they still swim near surface point. We little surfaced to the coral point, lot of unicorn fish cross on my eye. But they didn’t blight. I didn’t take them. Remain time this diving, I taken picture for only coral. Everywhere, triggerfish attacked us. There were number of triggerfish lived. We swim carefully for avoid triggerfish. But they certainly found us and attack to us. I often runaway from them attack. It is very tired. <br />

    6th May 2003, third dive, the gorgonian forest to the dogtooth layer.

    Third dive on this day, we dive center of the gorgonian forest and the dogtooth layer. I saw Bigeye Trevally that clouded and rotate at -40 meters. But we hadn’t to exceed ?25m dives. So we resigned close to them and we went counter toward. We went to deep point, but we didn’t met any fish except small bigeye travally cloud. But we didn’t close them because they still swim near surface point. We little surfaced to the coral point, lot of unicorn fish cross on my eye. But they didn’t blight. I didn’t take them. Remain time this diving, I taken picture for only coral. Everywhere, triggerfish attacked us. There were number of triggerfish lived. We swim carefully for avoid triggerfish. But they certainly found us and attack to us. I often runaway from them attack. It is very tired.

  • 7th May 2003, first dive, the Valley.<br /><br />Entry point had little current. I was taken picture for white chip after just entry. He slept on coral sand. We went to waiting point for hammers but they didn’t come here. So my diving computer had to move to upper level hurry. We went to coral point and watched some small shark swim. I seek them and want to take picture but they couldn’t close to me. At surface point, lot of small tuna crowded. It is interested that few Blue-streaked Fusilier close to reef from them cloud, and they cleaned by cleaning fish. They hurry return to them cloud after finish cleaning. I think Blue-streaked Fusilier numbers is overwhelmed then cleaning fish numbers, they should continue cleaning always. <br />

    7th May 2003, first dive, the Valley.

    Entry point had little current. I was taken picture for white chip after just entry. He slept on coral sand. We went to waiting point for hammers but they didn’t come here. So my diving computer had to move to upper level hurry. We went to coral point and watched some small shark swim. I seek them and want to take picture but they couldn’t close to me. At surface point, lot of small tuna crowded. It is interested that few Blue-streaked Fusilier close to reef from them cloud, and they cleaned by cleaning fish. They hurry return to them cloud after finish cleaning. I think Blue-streaked Fusilier numbers is overwhelmed then cleaning fish numbers, they should continue cleaning always.

  • 7th May 2003, second dive, the Gorgonian forest to the point.<br /><br />Suddenly I was attacked by triggerfish when I entry in the Gorgonian forest. He bites my Achilles. He made me really angry. By the way, dogtooth tuna cross before my eyes. Moving to hammer point, we had realized some hammer sharks swimming at our 10m below. I didn’t take picture because it is too far for my fisheye. We continue wait next hammer after they gone to somewhere. But my dive computer alarmed before next shark coming. So we killed time on coral reef avoid triggerfish. <br />

    7th May 2003, second dive, the Gorgonian forest to the point.

    Suddenly I was attacked by triggerfish when I entry in the Gorgonian forest. He bites my Achilles. He made me really angry. By the way, dogtooth tuna cross before my eyes. Moving to hammer point, we had realized some hammer sharks swimming at our 10m below. I didn’t take picture because it is too far for my fisheye. We continue wait next hammer after they gone to somewhere. But my dive computer alarmed before next shark coming. So we killed time on coral reef avoid triggerfish.

  • 7th May 2003, Third dive. The D hall. <br /><br />There is D-hall under 25 m looks like “D” character. It is nothing special except for only some fun. I taken few shoot for fun directions above from bottom. Few minutes passed, few baby shark came to here and I taken it picture. And Longfin Spadefish cloud passed under our foot. I noticed TUNA go away in under 10 m. he is very fat TUNA. I close to him silently and I taken him at near my nose when he returns back to me. Last time I taken some shot for 200 or 300 Yellowback fusilier cloud with GT. GT looks like proud and smoothly throw Yellowback fusilier cloud. Yellowback fusilier also smoothly run away from GT. It is nobody around GT. There is lot of Yellow-margin triggerfish at top of reef, so I didn’t take coral shot. <br />

    7th May 2003, Third dive. The D hall.

    There is D-hall under 25 m looks like “D” character. It is nothing special except for only some fun. I taken few shoot for fun directions above from bottom. Few minutes passed, few baby shark came to here and I taken it picture. And Longfin Spadefish cloud passed under our foot. I noticed TUNA go away in under 10 m. he is very fat TUNA. I close to him silently and I taken him at near my nose when he returns back to me. Last time I taken some shot for 200 or 300 Yellowback fusilier cloud with GT. GT looks like proud and smoothly throw Yellowback fusilier cloud. Yellowback fusilier also smoothly run away from GT. It is nobody around GT. There is lot of Yellow-margin triggerfish at top of reef, so I didn’t take coral shot.

  • 8th May 2003, first dive, the gorgonian forest to the Dogtooth layer. <br /><br />To entry the gorgonian forest, there was lot of Yellow-margin triggerfish. We just go to wall and go to Hammer point. Other persons didn’t come and I waited. Somebody directions below and look for it. The hammers come about -35m. I check my camera and ready to take picture, but I missed it after few second. I refresh my mind and we went to waiting point. Results of waiting, nothing comes. When we return to reef, others quickly sink to deep. Look for deep pint, many hammers passes away. I taken picture at -41.7m but they swim about under 50m. I didn’t focus to hammer because it is too dark. I tried take 2 shot, close side and far side. But both pictures didn’t focus well. So my dive computer put alert to me hurry goes up to -5m. So my tank has not empty air. I still decompress remain time. After the diving, Spanish jump for joy. Because he taken close up the hammer on his digital camera. But he was sink about under 45m. He could dive next time. Scuba ZOO staff taken video for lot of hammer at this time. I bought their sell DVD and put it on this web. Thank you very mach Scuba ZOO.<br />We have seen lot of hammerhead shark in the Gorgonian forest several times. In this time they swim about under 50 meter over, we can’t close to them because our dive limit is less than 40 meter. This regulation is restricting. If we didn’t keep it limitation, we should pass next dive or rest diving that day. <br /><br />http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cBwE7Nqfd08<br />

    8th May 2003, first dive, the gorgonian forest to the Dogtooth layer.

    To entry the gorgonian forest, there was lot of Yellow-margin triggerfish. We just go to wall and go to Hammer point. Other persons didn’t come and I waited. Somebody directions below and look for it. The hammers come about -35m. I check my camera and ready to take picture, but I missed it after few second. I refresh my mind and we went to waiting point. Results of waiting, nothing comes. When we return to reef, others quickly sink to deep. Look for deep pint, many hammers passes away. I taken picture at -41.7m but they swim about under 50m. I didn’t focus to hammer because it is too dark. I tried take 2 shot, close side and far side. But both pictures didn’t focus well. So my dive computer put alert to me hurry goes up to -5m. So my tank has not empty air. I still decompress remain time. After the diving, Spanish jump for joy. Because he taken close up the hammer on his digital camera. But he was sink about under 45m. He could dive next time. Scuba ZOO staff taken video for lot of hammer at this time. I bought their sell DVD and put it on this web. Thank you very mach Scuba ZOO.
    We have seen lot of hammerhead shark in the Gorgonian forest several times. In this time they swim about under 50 meter over, we can’t close to them because our dive limit is less than 40 meter. This regulation is restricting. If we didn’t keep it limitation, we should pass next dive or rest diving that day.

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cBwE7Nqfd08

  • 8th May 2003, Second dive. The Shark Cave. <br /><br />In the entry point, there was lot of TRIGGER fish lived. We were hurry up to wall and dive. 3 white chips slept on -40m coral shelf. I took them picture when I close to them at -35m. After that I slowly flew to about -25m. But I found big stingray at coral shelf. I would go close to him, but my computer alert and keep it deep. So I gave up and taken him shot at there. I carefully raise to coral top with check my computer. On the way, I saw about 5 GT, but they want away soon. On the coral top, couples of silver and black big eye tribally sparsely swim. I thought some where be big eye cloud. I check and looking for it, but my air remain was not empty. So I was decompress and rise up to ship. <br />

    8th May 2003, Second dive. The Shark Cave.

    In the entry point, there was lot of TRIGGER fish lived. We were hurry up to wall and dive. 3 white chips slept on -40m coral shelf. I took them picture when I close to them at -35m. After that I slowly flew to about -25m. But I found big stingray at coral shelf. I would go close to him, but my computer alert and keep it deep. So I gave up and taken him shot at there. I carefully raise to coral top with check my computer. On the way, I saw about 5 GT, but they want away soon. On the coral top, couples of silver and black big eye tribally sparsely swim. I thought some where be big eye cloud. I check and looking for it, but my air remain was not empty. So I was decompress and rise up to ship.

  • 8th May 2003, third dive. The Wrasse Strip. <br /><br />I was first time to dive at this point. When I was entry this point, three of Dogtooth Tunas across front of my eye. I went to straight for -20 and taken shot some picture. After bit time, stingray passes away -40m. I want to -30m but he already run away. I resigned take shot. I was slowly flowing to about -20m. When I visited to the Valley, I found the turtle. He has about 50cm back. I took some shot. At near the point, lot of Black Back Butterfly. I taken some shout because they’re very cute. At under coral, Harlequin swwtlips still flown. When I taken some shot, current beginning strongly, so I still safe stop and rise to ship. <br />

    8th May 2003, third dive. The Wrasse Strip.

    I was first time to dive at this point. When I was entry this point, three of Dogtooth Tunas across front of my eye. I went to straight for -20 and taken shot some picture. After bit time, stingray passes away -40m. I want to -30m but he already run away. I resigned take shot. I was slowly flowing to about -20m. When I visited to the Valley, I found the turtle. He has about 50cm back. I took some shot. At near the point, lot of Black Back Butterfly. I taken some shout because they’re very cute. At under coral, Harlequin swwtlips still flown. When I taken some shot, current beginning strongly, so I still safe stop and rise to ship.

  • 9th May 2003, first dive, the gorgonian forest. <br /><br />To entry the gorgonian forest, I thought to Hammer point soon. I waited at -35m, tow hammers came to my direction from below. I taken one hammer and I called others to hear is still hammer. When others looked to him, one more hammer came to me, I taken one more shot. I thought because I still flown, they thought should I be some meal. But I live and take shot them, he was surprised and return to below. So I noticed my computer indicate -45m, I didn’t felt sink. I slowly flow to coral reef. And I saw hammer again twice, they were far away, I didn’t take them. <br />

    9th May 2003, first dive, the gorgonian forest.

    To entry the gorgonian forest, I thought to Hammer point soon. I waited at -35m, tow hammers came to my direction from below. I taken one hammer and I called others to hear is still hammer. When others looked to him, one more hammer came to me, I taken one more shot. I thought because I still flown, they thought should I be some meal. But I live and take shot them, he was surprised and return to below. So I noticed my computer indicate -45m, I didn’t felt sink. I slowly flow to coral reef. And I saw hammer again twice, they were far away, I didn’t take them.

  • 9th May 2003, second dive, the Valley. <br /><br />Last time this diving tour, it is point of the valley that ware yesterday appear some Mobula. After entry, I was looking for Mobula contently. I think they may appear near the surface, so I didn’t dive deep and look for above. But Mobula didn’t appear, so I return to the reef. When I take some shot, Mobula came to our direction at near the surface. I slowly closed to them and taken some shot. After some minite, they return to our direction, I taken some picture again but they were far away. Last time I took Bigeye at sunlight place. <br />

    9th May 2003, second dive, the Valley.

    Last time this diving tour, it is point of the valley that ware yesterday appear some Mobula. After entry, I was looking for Mobula contently. I think they may appear near the surface, so I didn’t dive deep and look for above. But Mobula didn’t appear, so I return to the reef. When I take some shot, Mobula came to our direction at near the surface. I slowly closed to them and taken some shot. After some minite, they return to our direction, I taken some picture again but they were far away. Last time I took Bigeye at sunlight place.

  • Sunset

    Sunset

  • Coral

    Coral

  • Coral

    Coral

  • Coral

    Coral

  • Coral

    Coral

この旅行記のタグ

関連タグ

1いいね!

利用規約に違反している投稿は、報告する事ができます。 問題のある投稿を連絡する

コメントを投稿する前に

十分に確認の上、ご投稿ください。 コメントの内容は攻撃的ではなく、相手の気持ちに寄り添ったものになっていますか?

サイト共通ガイドライン(利用上のお願い)

報道機関・マスメディアの方へ 画像提供などに関するお問い合わせは、専用のお問い合わせフォームからお願いいたします。

旅の計画・記録

マイルに交換できるフォートラベルポイントが貯まる
フォートラベルポイントって?

マレーシアで使うWi-Fiはレンタルしましたか?

フォートラベル GLOBAL WiFiなら
マレーシア最安 85円/日~

  • 空港で受取・返却可能
  • お得なポイントがたまる

マレーシアの料金プランを見る

フォートラベル公式LINE@

おすすめの旅行記や旬な旅行情報、お得なキャンペーン情報をお届けします!
QRコードが読み取れない場合はID「@4travel」で検索してください。

\その他の公式SNSはこちら/

ラヤンラヤン島(マレーシア) で人気のタグ

タグから海外旅行記(ブログ)を探す

PAGE TOP